Projects

Hisfood.net

Network for IT-supported delivery and performance record
Network for IT-supported delivery and performance record

The technology network "hisfood.net" is an association consisting of eight companies in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania. Together we develop solutions around the topic of electronic delivery and performance record in the food industry. The network is managed by ATI Westmecklenburg. As a network management organisation we are the first contact for all matters concerning the project. The project was funded by the Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology until 30 September 2014.


Complete, Digital Verification

Our vision is an IT-supported solution that enables a complete delivery and performance record in the food industry in a safe digital format. Therefore we combine the skills and experience of small and medium-sized IT companies in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania with those of exemplary involved ones of value chains in the food industry.

 

Cost-Effective Solution for all Participants

The result is to establish a media-consistent and cost-effective solution for process participants. Additionally, the system should serve as an information platform. For food retailers and consumers. Thus, the proposed solutions of the network "hisfood.net" can be an important part within its quality management for all persons involved in the value chain.

Please visit for further information: www.hisfood.de

Contact person

Steffi Groth
general manager
Schwerin
0385 / 3993 - 777

Projekte

Hisfood.net

Netzwerk für den IT-gestützten Liefer- und Leistungsnachweis

Das Technologienetzwerk „hisfood.net“ ist ein Zusammenschluss von acht Unternehmen aus Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Lösungen rund um das Thema elektronischer Liefer- und Leistungsnachweis in der Nahrungsmittelindustrie. Geführt wird das Netzwerk durch die ATI Westmecklenburg. Als Netzwerkmanagementeinrichtung sind wir der erste Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um das Projekt. Gefördert wurde es bis zum 30.09.2014 vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Technologie.

 

Lückenloser, digitaler Nachweis

Unsere Vision ist eine IT-gestützte Lösung, die einen lückenlosen Liefer- und Leistungsnachweis in der Nahrungsmittelindustrie in sicherer digitaler Form ermöglicht. Dafür vereinen wir Kompetenzen und Erfahrungen von kleinen und mittelständischen IT-Unternehmen aus Mecklenburg-Vorpommern mit denen von exemplarischen Beteiligten der Werkschöpfungsketten in der Nahrungsmittelproduktion.

 

Kostenoptimale Lösung für alle Teilnehmer

Im Ergebnis soll eine medienbruchfreie und kostenoptimale Lösung für die Prozessteilnehmer entstehen. Zusätzlich soll das System als Informationsplattform für Lebensmittelhändler und Endverbraucher dienen. Somit können die geplanten Lösungen des Netzwerkes „hisfood.net“ für alle Beteiligten der Wertschöpfungsketten einen wichtigen Bestandteil innerhalb ihres Qualitätsmanagementsystems darstellen.

 

Weitere Informationen unter: www.hisfood.de

Ansprechpartner

Steffi Groth
Geschäftsführerin
Schwerin
0385 / 3993 - 777